EU Arathor - PVE
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

EU Arathor - PVE

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

I wonder....

Go down 
+5
boonnie
Azbaran
judgef
Darksith
Zunjiihn
9 posters
AuthorMessage
Zunjiihn

Zunjiihn

Number of posts : 42
Registration date : 2007-06-06

I wonder.... Empty
PostSubject: I wonder....   I wonder.... Icon_minitimeTue Oct 30, 2007 1:11 pm

A while ago while I was thinking about the meaning of life and stuff, it hit me: After I started playing wow I haven't had a single dream. (except from those times I quit wow for a couple of weeks)

And my friend tells me he doesn't remember dreaming either. Do you guys have this aswell? I mean no dreams? If you do please give me an estimate of how much you play each week.

Phanx
Back to top Go down
Darksith

Darksith

Registration date : 2007-10-12

I wonder.... Empty
PostSubject: Re: I wonder....   I wonder.... Icon_minitimeTue Oct 30, 2007 1:18 pm

Dream all the time. Try not going to bed the second you finish on the computer. 10mins meditation should sort you out, that or eat some cheese What a Face
Back to top Go down
Zunjiihn

Zunjiihn

I wonder.... Empty
PostSubject: Hmm   I wonder.... Icon_minitimeTue Oct 30, 2007 1:21 pm

meditation eh?

I'll try doing some non computer thing before I sleep and see if it works. More comments please I really wanna figure this out.
Back to top Go down
judgef
Admin

Number of posts : 82
Registration date : 2007-10-04

I wonder.... Empty
PostSubject: Re: I wonder....   I wonder.... Icon_minitimeTue Oct 30, 2007 1:39 pm

I dream a few nights a week (as I can recall) Im happy with it as long as it not wow-dreams. I usually end game around 00.05 and sleep by 00.10. goes up around 06.00 and thats about it. carpe nocte. /judgef
Back to top Go down
http://www.regulators.se
Zunjiihn

Zunjiihn

I wonder.... Empty
PostSubject: Hmmm   I wonder.... Icon_minitimeTue Oct 30, 2007 1:43 pm