EU Arathor - PVE
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

EU Arathor - PVE

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Improving RDE

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
dopjes

Number of posts : 4
Registration date : 2007-01-12

Improving RDE Empty
PostSubject: Improving RDE   Improving RDE Icon_minitimeMon Jun 25, 2007 9:45 pm

Hi all,

Although I am logged as Dopjes, you may know me best as Altuïn. I have been in this guild for sometime now and there are somethings which i kinda miss in the guild. Therefore i want to address them and let you respond on how it can be improved.

1st. Helping each other
I kinda start to wonder how we can improve that. People who just reach 70 or want to level fast need some help on quests. Also the experience of getting new people help improving their character. Not te be confused on helping item farming. I have been playing WoW for over 2 years now and i know from experience that reaching lvl 70 does not mean you know all the tricks of your character. Therefore i would like to see some more guild parties doing instances (and not just have the single goal to get into Legacy pls)
Boosts for a specific item, like an SM or RFD run, i personally dislike. I tend to look at people as lazy (cause of a lot of bad experiences). I also fail to see the benefit of an item run which is useless after 4 or 5 lvl's. 4 or 5 lvl's can be done in a weeks time, so my point is, it is a short lived hapiness.
Difference on TBC and none TBC. When i see a request coming from a near 60 for Scholo, strat or DiM, I can't tell whether you have TBC or not. So please concider that non TBC can get good stuff out of those places while they are useless pretty quick for TBC players.

2nd. The Legacy and RDE difference